Animal pictures

Today i was looking through my old pictures and i found some of my cats and tortoises! My cats and tortoises do not live with me and my family in Denmark so they live with my family in England.

(This is william, he died a couple of days ago :'( R.I.P )


(This is Hiliary, She is not really my tortise she is my nan's)


(This is my cat called Cable, she is called Cable because when she was a kitten she used to play with the TV cables)


(This is Hidey, she died this year but she was 15 years old and had a very happy life. R.I.P my precious baby!)


(This is MY dog called holly)


(This is my dog Benson, he is the most friendly dog you can ever meet!)


(This is my dog Barney, he is a basset hound and is the baby of my family! He is the lazy dog you can ever meet!)



(These are my chinchillas called Wheatabix and Cheerio!)

As you can tell i have a lot of animals! I love animals i just think they are so fun and so cute!

xoxo


Kommentarer
Postat av: Julia

aww i love youre animals they are sooo cute! <3 but som of them are scarry! ;))) <3 love u

2011-04-16 @ 22:38:24
URL: http://horzeriders.blogg.se/
Postat av: Pamela

Cutest animals EVER!

2011-04-21 @ 18:25:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0