Devlopement talks...

Today after school at 12:30 was my devlopement talks! It is where the teachers talk to your parants about your school work and boring stuff like that. First they talked about English and she said i was fine! Then science and my teacher said that i don't try hard enough! And every time he sees me other people are doing the work not me! Math my teacher said i am getting better! Danish my teacher said that i can speak more danish now and i am learning loads of new words! Geography and History my teacher said i try very hard and my work is always good and is presented well! P.E the teacher said that if it is a sport i like then i will try hard but if i dont like the sport/game then i wont want to play and wont try.

I think it went okay!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0