quick post

i am quite bored doing my georgraphy homework! and after this i will most proberly go to bed as i am really tired after my first day back at school! also i am trying to work out what to wear tommrow i do not know wether to wear jeans or trousers and what top to wear!
i may not have mentioned but i cleaned out my wardrobe at the weekend so i do not have a lot of clothes left so soon i will need to go clothes shopping! :) i am really annoyed because i really can not find my real uggs!:(
not really looking forward to school tommrow as we have MATHS! but i was really happy to see Julia today as i missed her over the holidays! Hopefully julia willl guess blog soon!



and tommrow i will show you some pictures off my brother and sister and tell you more about MY LIFE!
xoxo


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Nice blogg! It is kinda looking on the bad side but that doesn't matter all that much. Also I am not a teacher but try and use more capitals :) As I promised I commented And though I can't write my name you know it starts with E

2011-02-22 @ 15:19:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0