Lazy day

My day has been very boring, but fun. My mum and dad and also my sister went out and i was left at home with my brother. We had a good time togeher, first we watched the movie Norbit and then he went outside to play football while i watched Bridget jones "On the edge of reason". Now when i am writing this it is 18:08 and my mum hhas just arrived home from her friends and i have fed the dogs, and i am now sitting on the sofa with my computer with a cup of good old English tea. Tommrow my dad's mum and dad are coming for a week to stay with us, but that will not affect the amount of blogging i do! <3


Blog more later.
Please keep reading! <3
xoxo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0