My day

Today i went shopping again, i bought 1 T-shirt, 1 tank-top and some ear-rings. I will upload pictures tommow. fter shopping we went to Jensens bof-hus and i was fantastic, the food was so much that now i am still full and it is about 3 hours after. Now i am just elaxing and i am on facebook and soon i will (maybe) get an early night! Tommow i think is a stay at home day so i promise MASS blogging and if i get one comment on this post i will do a Video blog! Hope all my readers have had a good day. <3
xoxo


Kommentarer
Postat av: Shireen

Oh god, I'm so bored too! I thought the Sumemr VacaTION will be awesome, but of course its raining!

Wow you do SO much shopping- upload picture I so wanna see!



And I <3 your video blogs, can't wait xx

2011-07-09 @ 17:10:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0