What makes you think that?

I was thinkng about what i can write about on my blog and the new idea is every Friday "an issue of the week" comes out and that is when i talk about something that has affected me or as annoyed me or is an issue that i want to write about. This week i am talking about comments that i have seen on other peoples blogs that are rude or not that nice to say to someone. It was when Nellie Berntsson was away and she had done a video blog for her readers. I think it was answering questions but because i can not understand that much swedish i had no idea. I scrolled down to read some of the comments and maybe even comment myself and then i saw a comment that was very rude and offensive towards the wonderful Nellie. At first i was shocked and it made me angry to think someone went into someeleses blog just to write hurtful things to her. I want to know what makes people do that? because their is no reason, it may be because they are jealous of how lucky and wonderful Nellie is or they are just nasty people who enjoy hurting other peoples feelings. It may not have hurt Nellie but if that was said to me i would be angry and sad and it would make me stop blogging. If you have experienced the same thing on your blog, or are a person who writes nasty hings on peoples blogs comment below and explain how this post makes you feel.

(Nellie if you have read this keep up the wonderful work!)
xoxo


Kommentarer
Postat av: NellieB

Love to u <3

2011-07-01 @ 21:48:58
URL: http://nellieberntsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0