GOOD things about Denmark and BAD things

I have been living in Denmark for a year now and i have met loads of people and had loads of experiences

GOOD THINGS ABOUT DENMARK

* I have met loads of new people like JULIA
* I am spending more time with my family
* My dad is not going away a lot so we can do more things
* I am not just living in England all my life and i now know all about Danish culture

BAD THINGS ABOUT DENMARK

* I am living further away from the rest of my family like my nan, cousin and auntie
* The country is not in English so some times i dont know what people are saying
* I miss all the shops in Englsnd like primark and next

There is a lot of good things about Denmark and not so many bad and i am just happy i have been given this chance to live here and met loads of amazing people. ONLY ANOTHER 4 YEARS TO GO!


xoxo


Kommentarer
Postat av: Julia Ramel

Is me julia or the mr.friel julia? ;D



but if it was me, awww love u <3

2011-06-04 @ 13:01:40
URL: http://juliaramel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0