My life so far.... (part one)

I am going to start my writing about around the time i was told i was to start a new life in Denmark.

It was about 6 weeks before i finished school so i was taking tests (s.a.ts) and getting ready for year six's trip to the Isle of wight. At that time i had no idea that i was moving to Denmark, all i knew was that my dad was going back and forth to Denmark every week. One day my family took a trip to the local town to do some shopping and when we went into a cofee shop to stop off for a drink my mum and dad said they wanted to talk. I was really worried, and then my dad told me that we were planning on moving to Denmark so then we could see him more. The first thing i did was cry because all i could think about was leaving all my friends and my family especially my nan and having to leave my home and leave the country i had lived in for all my life. Finally i came round to the idea and we started to tell people and put our house for sale. When i told my friends they thought i was joking and then they started to believe me and they all startd to tell me not to go but out of all the people we had to tell i think telling my nan was the hardest, it was horrible but she was very supportive and said it was the right thing to do. We had to sell our house because it would be easier for us because if we knew we had a house we would want to keep coming back and it was better because we would be living in Denmark for five years. We also had to make plans of how we would move to Denmark, by car or by plane or by ferry. We decided to go by car it would take about 16 hours but it would be better for the animals. I had a lot to look forward to at school like the trip to PGL in the isle of wight but i also had to prepare myself for my new life....

Part two coming soon!

hope you enjoyed reading it and i hope you will start to understand me and my life better!
xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0