My day so far

I woke up this morning and felt a little bit down becasue today was the day my best friend left. Then i decided i would just think about all the good times we had and how lucky i was and how happy i was to have met her and she brightened up my first year in Denmark. I cleaned the chinchillas and then i got ready and watched Desperate housewives! (I am addicted to desperate housewives at the moment) After that had finished i had to go shopping and buy my mum and dad an anniversary presant because their anniversarie is on Saturday. I decided to buy them a cake and we bought some decorations to put on it. I am now relaxing and thought i have time to blog and now the weather is all raniny and horrible so i am no longer outside relaxing, i am indoors snuggled up on the sofa. I longer blog is coming out tonight, so come back and look at my blog later! Also if you are intrested in Guest blogging this summer email me at [email protected] ot contact me on facebook (Maddison fairs) or on twitter @Msmaddisonfairs .
Hope you are all having a good suummer so far.
xoxo
And again i am very sorry about the really bad updates that is also why i want people to contact me and guest blog, all you have to do is message me and write what you would write and attach pictures of yourself and then i will message you back on the date it will apper on my blog (simple)
blog later!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0