My life so far....(part two)

I am going to start this part of my life by talking about selling my wonderful house, visiting Denmark to decide on the house we would rent and going away to the Isle of wight with my class and moving in with my nan for two weeks.

We had about 10 people come and look round our house, and finally someone bought it. It was hard to say goodbye to the house and knowing it was not mine anymore but it was better that way. A very nice family bought our house and our mum knew them from the nursery she works at. We had to be moved out by may so it was a quick sale. Next we had to go and visit Denmark to find a house we would rent for the five years we were living there. We looked at 5 houses and there was one house that was perfect for my family because it was nice and big so we could have all our friends and family to stay and it was in a nice location so we could get to isaa (where we would go to school). We were staying at this little hotel and one evening as we were relaxing and we had decided on the house my dad asked me if we were happy about moving, everyone replied really quickly and i just sat there quietly, my dad asked me the question again and i just started to cry, i did not want to leave all my friends and family. I just sat there crying and my mum talked to me and said that it is the right thing for us to do as a family. I agreed and started to come round to the idea. After a week of being back of england, One day i remember walking home with my sister and there being a big "move it" van outside our home. They were in charge of packing all our things and driving all our things safely to Copenhagen to be put in storage and when we were ready and driving to England they would drive it down from Copenhagen and help us move it into our house. After all our furniture was gone we had to spend one more night in ur house because the next day i was going to the Isle of wight with my class and it would have been really hard to drive form my nan's to the school in time because it would take one hour. The one last night in our house was full of differant emotions because i was sad, excited, happy and nervous at the same time. We had no proper beds because they were on their way to Denmark so we just had Materesses and air-beds. We ate dinner in the garden and we had KFC for the last time, it was really nice. Then we slept and it was really hard because i was excited about gooing away with my class but i did not want to leave my house, fiinally the night was over and i got ready to go to the Isle of wight i was so full of emotions. My dad and brother were going to live with my nan & grandad with the chinchillas and me, my mum and siter were going to stay with my nan with the 3 dogs. I went to school and got on the coach to travel to Portsmouth to take the ferry to the Isle of wight, i waved goodbye to my life in Uckfeild. I was havinga great time in the Isle of wight and it was really nice, my friends were giving me wonderful presents because i was leaving and i was really opening up to everyone and they were to me. We also did some really cool avtivities at PGL (where we were staying), we did absailing, sailing, jacobs ladder, orientiring, zip-wire, quad-biking and lots more. When it was coming to the end of our stay i was really scared because i knew i would not see my friends for a long time and i would not be living in Uckfeild anymore and be moving in with my nan. As it was the last day at PGL they held a disco for all the schools staong there, it was really sad because i knew this was the last time we would all be together as a class. When it was coming to the end two of my closest friends and my boyfriend (who is now my ex- boyfriend) asked to have the micro-phone and they said some speeches about how great it was to know me and wished me luck in Denmark, it was really nice and it made me cry :'( but they were all really supportive. After 4 lovely days in the Isle of wight it was time to come home, it was really sad to say goodbye but i promised them all i would be back very soon. I had arrived back and it was time to move in with my nan. My mum, sister and cousin came to get me and they drove me home, i was quite quiet as i was reflecting on what had just happend and thinking about how close it was to my move to Denmark. After quite a long hour drive to my nans i arrived, i was really happy to see my nan and my 3 dogs were there and it was quite nice but the only thing that was misssing was having my own room and a proper home. After one week (i think) it was our last day living in England for five years, we went to our Aunties house and she cooked us a lovely dinner and then it was the hard part, time to say goodbye to all my family. Everybody was crying and it was really hard, but finally after i had said a loving goodbye to all the people i love and we got in our little citroen picasso with 5 people and 3 dogs and 2 chinchillas and headed off for our adventure and new life in Denmark.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0