One year today!

This time last year, i was spening my first day in Denmark. It is scary to think that i have lived here for a year. When i think about it Denmark is not so bad, it has its bad sides just lke England and once i got used to the country i was much happier and started to enjoy living in Denmark more!

Good things abot denmark:
 
* The country is much safer than England so i can do more things.
* I have met loads of new people from all over the world.
* My family is much closer as my dad is not going away as much.
* and much more (but i am suppose to be sleeping so will do a better post abput my weird but wonderful year tommrow)

GOODNIGHT!

xoxo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0