sorry, bad updates today

sorry for bad updates today but i have to finish a powerpoint for tommrow. I am excited because it is only one more week until the summer holidays! It has been a long year and i have met so many amazing people and have enjoyed my first school year in Denmark so much and hopefully i will have as much fun next year. Now i am watching Wild child (movie) and reflecting on what has happened. I am still trying to upload a video blog i did yesterday explaing about the 200th post and my outfit of the day. I did not bother with outfit of the day today because i was just wearing a black track-suit.
Now i am falling aslseep watching wild child, i love that movie. Do you? have you seen it?
xoxo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0