whats been happening?

Not a lot has been happening recently, apart from i have a new brace fitted and have got facebook and i have become addicted so i am neglecting my blog a lot, sorry! I am excited to see Julia tommrow who has been away for about 1 week and now i is sadly time to say good bye after a wonderful year with her. I am going into schoo at 9:00 tommrow morning so i can lie in bed and maybe i will have time to blog! After school (which ends at 11:00) i am going to the movies with Rosario and Colomba and my sis. It should be funny and then it is time to celebrate because it will finally be SUMMER! I have alreay posted my plans for the summer but if you want to see them again just comment below and i will republish them. Again i am very sorry but i have got to live my life! If anyone is intrested in Guest blogging over summer just comment and i will happily say yes or email me at [email protected] =) I am now relaxing and watching a bit of TV and then i will sleep and hopefily dream about nice things.

This is my motto that i saw on an Ed hardy design, i also have this picture hanging in my room and it reminds me every day to Live my life my way!

sleep well, wonderful blog readers!
xoxo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0