my day

Today i was home alone, my mum and dad and brother was at a football match and my sister was at her friends so i was at home. It was fun i walked and brushed the dogs and then i cleaned the chinchillas also i made me and my sister breakfast before she went to her friends and when she went i washed up. After i had done all the jobs i watched a DVD called "midsomer murders" it was very good and lasted 2 hours. Then my sister came back and we called our nan in England and we spoke for an HOUR! Then my mum and dad and brother came home!

I am very sorry to hear about what has happened in Japan and the Pacfic ocean countries to find out more click on this link:http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/ (it is a English news channel)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0