<3

No school tommrow! This week so far has been tough for me. Yesterday someone close to me died and it broke my heart and i am still trying to get over the wonderful thing i have lost. so far this year has not been a good one because first my cat died and then my tortise and now....♥ School is getting harder because we have test and essays to write and the teachers are getting harder.


I really need to be cheered up and luckily my Best friend in the whole world Julia is there for me! THANKYOU


I am now about to light a candle to remeber all the things i have lost so far in 2011


Sometimes i just feel so alone and i feel like my dad has brought me to a strange country were i have none and all i want to do is be back in England. But in the future i will look back on my life in Denmark and think how lucky i was to live here.

xoxo


Kommentarer
Postat av: Julia

The best post u have done ever on this blog, when u write down youre feelings....i start to cry babe! <3 <3 I love u so much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! xoxo

2011-05-19 @ 22:48:03
URL: http://juliaramel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0