Ouch

Today my mum and dad and little brother went to his football game so i was at home with my older sister. We decided after we had cleaned the hous eand walked dogs and cleaned and played with the chinchillas that we would try to maek another cake! We decided to make a simple spongne cake but it went wrong... again! also i burnt myself on the oven on my thumb so i now have this big lump on my thumb :( PISSED OFF! I have been trying to upload pictures from yesterday and today but it is still not working! I am not very happy with blogg.se today! When it works i will make sure to put the pictures on the blog.

Also why i am gone on a school trip for 2 days i am looking for someone to take over/ guess blog while i am gone to give my readers somethng to read. If you want to do it? just comment and if there are people who want i will choses one person. If not :(

xox


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0