so..

a lot has happened since i last properly blogged:

* I have had to do a lot of hard revising and i have got a lot more homework at we have loads of test coming up at school

*It was "caramel" day at school and that is were the ninth graders from my school come round at check sweets into your class room and you have to find as many as you can and then the ninth graders from my school are graduatin soon (very exciting for them)

*My nan comes tommrow and i can not wait my nan is like my best friend ever and i can talk to her about everything and i have not seen her face to face since Febuary so i am shit happy that she is coming to Denmark for the second time.

*Today at school we had a fundraiser and we did a stool and did face painting, nails and make-up and we made 425 kroner which will go towards something new at school.

*I am looking after the class hamster this weekend and my dogs are crazy in love with him. (i am not looking after the white one just the brown, this is an old picture from Juliramel.blogg.se)



*I have had a brace fitted and my mouth hurts like hell and i am always at the Dentist.

*I hate the new danish teacher at school so every day i have danish i get very pissed off.

So what do you think of this post? do you want me to do this every week to sum up my week? comment please!
xoxo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0