sorry

sorry that i have not been blogging! I have been really busy with schoolwork, dentist and hockey.
I have started to play hockey with a danish hockey team, we play every wedenesday and it is lots of fun. We recently travelled to Copenhagen to play a team and it was loads of fun but i was really tired after. last time i blogged i told you about how i was starting loads of dentist thigs and getting braces. Since then i have have had lots of different things done and soon i will have PERFECT teeth (i hope). My animals are all doing fine, my oldest dog holly is gettting really old so she is having loads of problems with waking and stuff like that. School has been getting really hard since now i am in year 8. I get loads more homework which is not fun so i have very little time for other things.


soon it is christmas! i am really looking forward to my first danish family christmas, last year we had my grandparents here. we finish with school on the 16th of december and start again on the 2nd of janurary, so ii have a lot of tiime to blog for you.
since you have missed out on a lot of things that have happened to me since i last blogged, just comment and i will answer your question the next day.


right now i am wanting "friends" and chilling on facebook.
I will try and write another post tonigh and upload loads of picture, but my computer died so a lot of my pictures are gone.

Love you!


//Maddison


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0